Montana State University

Staff at Extended University

Executive Director

Dr. Kim Obbink
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6550
kobbink@montana.edu

Assistant Director of Continuing Education

Marilyn Jarvis
Barnard 128
(406) 994-4820
mjarvis@montana.edu

Assistant Director of Outreach and Communications

Suzi Taylor
Barnard 128
(406) 994-7957
taylor@montana.edu

Administrative Associate III

Sarah Rieger
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6550
srieger@montana.edu

Administrative Associate IV

Ann Wells
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6836
awells@montana.edu

Interactive Media Specialist

MJ Nehasil
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6490
nehasil@montana.edu

Program Manager

Kelly Boyce
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6812
kboyce@montana.edu

Program Manager

Lisa Brown
Barnard 128
(406) 994-3062
lisa.brown@montana.edu

Program Manager

Janine Hansen
Barnard 128
(406) 994-5240
jhansen@montana.edu

Program Manager

Nicole Soll
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6633
nicole.soll1@montana.edu

Registration and Data Coordinator

Connie Cok
Barnard 128
(406) 994-7027
ccok@montana.edu

Science Outreach Specialist

Jamie Cornish
Barnard 128
(406) 994-6005
jcornish@montana.edu

Web Services Manager

Christy Cousino
Barnard 128
(406) 994-7784
ccousino@montana.edu

Campus ToolsStudent E-MailDesire2LearnMy InfoIT ResourcesMy Passwords