Montana State University

Staff at Extended University

Executive Director

Dr. Kim Obbink
EPS 128
(406) 994-6550
kobbink@montana.edu

Assistant Director of Continuing Education

Marilyn Jarvis
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-4820
mjarvis@montana.edu

Assistant Director for Finance and Administration

Kim Rehm
EPS 128
(406) 994-7936
rehm@montana.edu

Assistant Director of Outreach and Communications

Suzi Taylor
EPS 128
(406) 994-7957
taylor@montana.edu

Administrative Associate III

Sarah Rieger
EPS 128
(406) 994-6550
srieger@montana.edu

Administrative Associate IV

Ann Wells
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-6836
awells@montana.edu

Credit Courses Program Manager

Janine Hansen
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-5240
jhansen@montana.edu

Distance Learning Program Manager

Kelly Boyce
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-6812
kboyce@montana.edu

Distance Learning Program Manager

Lisa Brown
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-3062
lisa.brown@montana.edu

Distance Learning Program Manager

Sarah Hendrikx
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-7441
sarah.hendrikx@montana.edu

Instructional Media Coordinator

John Usher
EPS 128
(406) 994-7794
jusher@montana.edu

Instructional Technology Specialist

Amanda Buckley
EPS 128
(406) 994-7537
amanda.buckley@montana.edu

Instructional Technology Specialist

Ryan Storment
EPS 128
(406) 994-7057
rlstorment@montana.edu

Instructional Technology Specialist

Julie Tatarka
EPS 128
(406) 994-7799
pester@montana.edu

Interactive Media Specialist

MJ Nehasil
EPS 128
(406) 994-6490
nehasil@montana.edu

Network and Computing  System Administrator

Robert Friedrich
EPS 128
(406) 994-6839
robertf@montana.edu

Registration and Data Coordinator

Connie Cok
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-7027
ccok@montana.edu

Science Outreach Specialist

Jamie Cornish
EPS 128
(406) 994-6005
jcornish@montana.edu

Student Support Manager

Margaret Worob
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-7798
margaret.worob@montana.edu

Video Conference Coordinator

Nadeen Baldridge
EPS 128
(406) 994-6553
nadeen@montana.edu

Web Services Manager

Christy Cousino
EPS 128
(406) 994-7784
ccousino@montana.edu

Youth and Workforce and Professional Development Program Manager

Nicole Soll
Culbertson 200
(406) 994-6633
nicole.soll1@montana.edu

Campus ToolsStudent E-MailDesire2LearnMy InfoIT ResourcesMy Passwords